Who I’m Voting For…

And Its Not Who You Think

Stay in Touch with me and get Exclusive Videos, Discounts and Updates here:

Directed by Joe Lombardi – @aztechfilm
Music by DjsNeverEndingStory

Executive Producer – Jamee Ranta
Casting Director – Spencer Sharp
Graphics – Hodja Berlev (Neonbyte)
Directors Of Photography – Brandon Sloan (STL) & Joe Lombardi (LA)
Jib Operator – Brant Hadfield
1st AC’s – Anne Freivogel (STL) & Austin Call (LA)

Production Manager – Columbia Tatone
Hair & Makeup – Celina Rodrigeuz
Art Department – Eric Palmer & Kevin Beebe
G&E – Vassily Thompson
Production Assistant – Will Dale

Ione Butler
Michael Marlow
Crystal Denha
Troy Terashita
Camila Ivera
Marbet Alexa
Jennifer Danyel
William Ngo
Prab Kumar
Yey Khan
Lexi Atkins
Keren Coghill
April Henry
Brielle Ansdell
Morgan Mcvey
Andi Wynter
Maddie Carreon
Steven John
Mario Borgatta
Jansen Lashley-Haynes
Morgan Lashley-Haynes
Lexington Lashley-Haynes
Elizabeth Lashley-Haynes
Tyler Smyth
Kim Smyth
Chance Caeden
Briana Roy
Will Brown
Rhett Lesslie

Cameras Provided by BrainBox Cameras

Prince EAΒ // @PrinceEa

Guest Author

All Guest Author Posts are submitted or additional content Wave Chronicle has added to the website. To be a Guest Author please visit our "Post Your Article" page.

More Posts - Website